CSI-SIG eGovernance Award 2019 for Him Pragati

    Award for the Year: 2019

    The Him Pragati web-portal has
    been developed for the Chief Minister office for monitoring of major
    initiatives of the State Government related to Investments, Jan Manch-Public
    Government Interface, Budget Assurances, CM Announcements, Development
    indicators and tracking of major projects. The award was conferred on 17th January, 2020 at Bhubaneswar,
    Odisha. The Award was received by Sh. D.C. Rana, Special Secretary to Hon’ble
    Chief Minster, Himachal Pradesh along with Sh. Sandeep Sood, Senior Technical
    Director and Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Technical Director from NIC HP.

    Team members:
    Ajay Singh Chahal, State Informatics Officer Himachal Pradesh

    Shri Sandeep
    Sood, Scientist-F

    Shri Praveen Sharma, Scientist-B